top of page

Our Recent Posts

Tags

No tags yet.

Marvel Movies Coming Out From Now Until 2020

Hey guys! So if you cant already tell by the title, today I will telling you about all the new marvel movies and their release dates! So let's just jump right in!

Black Panther-

February 16, 2018

So yes, Black Panther is already out, but I said all of the Marvel movies. So, most of you have probably already seen it, but I'm going to include the trailer anyway:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=x02xX2dv6bQ

Well, a link to it anyways. So, I'm going to see the movie this Sunday, so I thought my next post might be a spoiler review of the movie if you guys would like to see that just let me know!

Avengers: Infinity War -

May 4, 2018

So, I think this is the most highly anticipated Marvel movie of 2018 (Hopefully it doesn't end up like Batman vs. Superman!). I personally can't wait to see this film. After all, we have been waiting for three years. Here's a link to the trailer:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6ZfuNTqbHE8

I don't know about you, but I sat down and watched this over and over, trying t find every little detail possible about this new movie. The best part is, the best Marvel movies always come out near my birthday, so I always have an awesome present! Yay!

Ant-Man and The Wasp -

July 6, 2018

I personally loved the first Ant-Man film, I've seen so many people say he's one of the lamest Marvel heroes, but this guy's awesome! Do you know anyone else who can shrink to subatomic size? I don't think so. And, as we know by the end of the first film and by the title, this time he will be accompanied by Hope Van Dyne as The Wasp! Here's the trailer:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8_rTIAOohas

Captain Marvel

March 8, 2019

So, not much is really known about this film, and I'm not a huge Captain Marvel fan. But, people seem to like her, so Hollywood's making a movie about her ;) here's the trailer:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lokJkv32EUA

Untitled Avengers 4 -

May 3, 2019

As we get further into the future, ess becomes known about these Marvel films. This untitled fourth installment of the Avengers series was originally titled INFINITY WAR PART II, but this is no longer the case as the producer claim it is very different from the third installment. There is, obviously, no trailer for this movie as it doesn't even have a title.

Spider-Man: Homecoming 2 -

July 5, 2019

Spider-Man: Homecoming wasn't my favorite Spider-Man movie, I'd still rather go old school and watch Tobey Maguire play Spider-Man, but at least it was better than the Amazing Spider-Man films. I enjoyed it. Obviously not much is known about it yet and there is no trailer.

Guardians of The Galaxy - Vol.3-

2020

Yes! I loved the first two Guardians films. It was rare instance of 'The second one was better than the first' :) I can't wait to see Peter Quill fight the next villain with his fellow Guardians in 2020!

So, yeah, that was the Marvel movies coming out from now until 2020. Stay tuned for more posts! Bye!


bottom of page